Flower Lifestyle

Sharing Yan’s passion for flowers

Dahlia at Parc Floral Paris: 2 weeks later September 18, 2010

I returned to Parc Floral of Paris 2 weeks after my last post on Dahlia competition. The flowers bloomed better than 2 weeks ago and it was really difficult to say which one I prefered. However, I think my favorite ones are those which have a pompom shape.


By the way, I took these pictures with my new camera, SONY NEX 5, the most compact bridge camera which just came out. I’m quite satisfied with it, although I didn’t take the pictures with a macro lens for close-up views, they are quite clean-cut and the colors are beautiful for a very sunny day.



 

Leave a Reply

