Flower Lifestyle

Sharing Yan’s passion for flowers

My Flower Book (35): Spring Breeze April 2, 2012

6 monthes havn’t been here with my flowers, this winter was extremly long! But finally Spring is back. 

I can smell in the air the fragrance of Hyacinth brought by the first Spring breeze…

Bouquet flower fleurs tulipe tulip hyacinth jacinthe spring printemps composition florale art

Bouquet flower fleurs tulipe tulip hyacinth jacinthe spring printemps composition florale art

 

One Response to “My Flower Book (35): Spring Breeze”

  1. Nice…hyacinths one of my favorites and they grow in my garden so well too.


Leave a Reply

