Flower Lifestyle

Sharing Yan’s passion for flowers

Invitation to my social media accounts June 5, 2016

Filed under: Uncategorized — M.Y. @ 10:20 am

SONY DSC

My dear followers and visitors, thanks so much for your interest in my blog and for sharing my passion of flowers.

You may notice I haven’t posted anything since more than 2 years. However, I’ve never stopped loving flowers and arranging bouquets, nor watching the trends on floristry.

The world of flowers have been changing fast for several years. More than ever, flowers and plants represent a lifestyle and people’s desire for the nature, in a world where authentic nature is more and more rare.

In a world where numerous new social media are coming up everyday, unfortunately I’m not able to feed each of them regularly.

I’ll keep this blog alive but will prioritize my Instagram and Pinterest accounts : m.y.bloom

Maybe I’ll meet you there ! Thank you!

Y.M.

 

Leave a Reply

